facebook

Reeves-Reed Arboretum
165 Hobart Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901

908.273.8787


 

Frank Juliano - Executive Director
Phone Extension: 1717
Email: f.juliano@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Jackie Kondel - Director of Children's Education
Phone Extension: 1515
Email: j.kondel@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Lisa Martin - Environmental Educator
Phone Extension: 2222
Email: l.martin@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Julieanne Frascinella - Lead Horticulturist
Phone Extension: 1919
Email: j.frascinella@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Joyce Zemsky - Events Coordinator and Rental Manager
Phone Extension: 1414
Email: j.zemsky@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Mary Nohara - Website and Database Administrator
Phone Extension: 1111
Email: m.nohara@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Flora Attardi - Financial Administrator
Phone Extension: 1212
Email: f.attardi@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Doreen Schindler - Office Manager
Phone Extension: 1010
Email: d.schindler@reeves-reedarboretum.org

 

Peter Richardson - Facilities Manager
Phone Extension: 1010
Email: p.richardson@reeves-reedarboretum.org